• تصميم بانر من الألمنيوم

تصميم بثق الألمنيوم

  • إنشاء المنتجات ولو مجرد فكرة
  • تلبية معيار GB/T 5237-2008 عالي الدقة
  • التصميم الداخلي ورسوم الأدوات المبثوقة بشكل تنافسي
  • وقفة واحدة تضع اللمسات النهائية من الفكرة إلى التصنيع

تصميم بثق الألومنيوم هو إجراء أولي قبل بثق المنتج. سيقوم مهندسنا بمراجعة تصميم ملف التعريف الخاص بك للتأكد من إمكانية قذفه. ثم نحتاج إلى فهم المستخدمين النهائيين لاختيار سبائك الألومنيوم المناسبة.

من الضروري أن تخبرنا ما إذا كان سيتم تجميع البثق مع منتجات أخرى. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم، فإن مهندسنا سيحدد التسامح المهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يزال لديها معلمات نظرية أخرى من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى تصميم مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة.

عند استلام تصميم جديد من عميلنا، سيقوم مهندسنا أولاً بحساب قطر الدائرة المحددة (CCD) لتصنيع قالب البثق.

وفقا لحجم القالب، نقرر استخدام آلة البثق المناسبة. بعد ذلك سوف نتحقق من سمك الجدار والشكل التفصيلي للتصميم الجديد للتحقق من قابلية البثق.

مرفق

Wellste: أفضل مورد لتصميم منتجات الألمنيوم

اختيار السبائك

يجب اختيار الخواص الميكانيكية المختلفة لرقم السبائك المناسب والمزاج. إذا كان الاستخدام النهائي الزخرفي يتطلب مستوى أعلى بكثير على سطح المظهر، فإن سبيكة 6063 هي الخيار الأفضل، على العكس من ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على خواص ميكانيكية أعلى يجب استخدامها في الاستخدام النهائي الهيكلي، فإن سبيكة 6061 أفضل من 6063.

Wellste إنتاج ملف تعريف البثق يصل تقريبًا إلى 80% تم اعتماد سبائك سلسلة 6000 ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج سبائك سلسلة 1000 ، وسبائك سلسلة 2000 ، وسبائك سلسلة 3000 ، وسبائك سلسلة 5000 ، وسبائك سلسلة 7000 لتلبية متطلباتك الواسعة.

سمك الحائط

سوف يقوم مصمم Wellste بتحقيق الكفاءة المثلى من حيث التكلفة لتلبية القوة الهيكلية للمنتج، وعادة ما يكون إنتاج سحب الألمنيوم الموحد بسمك الجدار أكثر سهولة، ولكن في بعض الأحيان، يُسمح بسمك الجدار المتنوع إذا كان ذلك ضروريًا.

تؤثر قوة وسرعة البثق أيضًا على تصميم سمك الجدار، بالإضافة إلى رقم السبائك المحدد، وشكل بثق الألومنيوم، والخواص الميكانيكية.

DimensionTolerance

سوف تلتزم Wellste بشكل صارم بصناعة بثق الألومنيوم الصينية، ويتم اتباع تسامح الأبعاد القياسي للهندسة المعمارية وتشييد المباني GB5237.1-2008، ويتبع تسامح الأبعاد القياسي لصناعة الهندسة العامة GB/T 14846-2008. إذا كانت بعض الأبعاد بالغة الأهمية وتتطلب تسامحًا أكثر صرامة مع الأبعاد القياسية الصينية، فيرجى الاتصال بالمصمم الهندسي Wellste لمساعدتك في إجراء مزيد من المناقشة.

صقل الأسطح

ما هو نوع التشطيب السطحي الذي تم اختياره؟ ذلك يعتمد على الاستخدام النهائي لمنتجاتك. تتمتع Wellste بمعالجة سطحية مختلفة لتلبية متطلباتك المختلفة. يحظى الطلاء المؤكسد والرحلان الكهربائي بشعبية كبيرة في المواد والبناء المنزلي الديكوري، وميزة طلاء المسحوق هي ألوانه الغنية، كما توفر شركة Wellste أيضًا طلاءًا عالي المستوى يأتي في PVDF (رش الفلوروكربون) إذا كان لديك استفسار خاص عن مقاومة التلاشي بعد فترة طويلة من أشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية أشعة.

تقوم Wellste بتصنيع وتوريد مقاطع الألمنيوم لأكثر من 20 عامًا. مع ورشة إنتاج تبلغ مساحتها 15,0000 متر مربع، تصل قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية إلى 10,0000 طن. 30 مهندسًا يتمتعون بخبرة 10 سنوات في صناعة الألمنيوم يقدمون لك أفضل خدمة.

نرحب Wellste حسب الطلب وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية. إذا لم يكن لديك رسم CAD. يمكنك أن ترسل لنا ملف PDF مع المواصفات التفصيلية. سيقوم مهندسنا بعمل رسم CAD وفقًا للبيانات التفصيلية. أو يمكنك إرسال عينة ليقوم مهندسنا بقياسها يدويًا باستخدام معداتنا المتقدمة وإجراء الرسم لك، إذا لم تتمكن من تقديم معلومات كافية، فسوف يساعدك مهندسنا ذو الخبرة في تصميمك وإنشاء منتجك.

لتوفير وقتك، توفر Wellste تصنيعًا شاملاً للألمنيوم. يمكن تحقيق التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، واللكم، والتنصت، والطحن واللحام وما إلى ذلك في Wellste.

اتصل بنا اليوم وستحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني سريع خلال 8 ساعات.

مرفق
arالعربية
Scroll to Top

• Aluminum extrusion design-banner

Aluminum Extrusion Design

  • Create the products even only an idea
  • Meet with GB/T 5237-2008 high precision standard
  • In-house design and extruded tooling fee competitively
  • One-stop finalize from idea to manufacturing

Aluminum extrusion design is an initial procedure before extruding the product. Our engineer will review your profile design to make sure if it can be extruded. Then we need to understand its end users to choose the appropriate aluminum alloy.

It is necessary that you can tell us if the extrusion will assemble with other products. If yes, our engineer will mark important tolerance. Besides, it still has other theory parameters that will lead to aluminum extrusion profile design.

When receiving a new design from our customer, firstly our engineer will calculate the circumscribed circle diameter (CCD) to make extrusion mold.

According to the mold size, we decide to use an appropriate extrusion machine. Then we will check the wall thickness and detail shape of the new design to verify extrudability.

Wellste: Your Best Aluminum Extrusion Design Supplier

Alloy Selection

Different mechanical properties should be choose suited Alloy No. and temper. If it is decorative final usage that requires much higher level on appearance surface, then 6063 Alloy is the best choice, on the contrary, if your desire higher mechanical properties that should be used in structural final usage, 6061 alloy is better than 6063.

Wellste produce extrusion profile almost reach 80% is adopted 6000 series alloy, but we also can produce 1000 series alloy, 2000 series alloy,3000 series alloy,5000 series alloy,7000 series alloy meet your vast requirements.

Wall Thickness

Wellste designer will optimum cost-efficiency to satisfy product’s structural strength, normally, uniform wall thickness aluminum extrusions are more easy to produce, but sometimes, the varied wall thickness is allowed if it is necessary.

Extrusion force and speed also affect wall thickness design, as well as the alloy No. selected, the shape of aluminum extrusion, the mechanical properties.

DimensionTolerance

Wellste will strictly comply with China Aluminum Extrusion Industry, and the standard dimensional tolerance for architecture and building construction is followed GB5237.1-2008, the standard dimensional tolerance for general engineering industry is followed by GB/T 14846-2008. If some dimension is very critical and requires tighter than China standard dimension tolerance, please contact wellste engineering designer to help you make further discussion.

Surface Finish

What kind of surface finish is selected? That depends on the final usage of your products. Wellste has a various surface treatment to meet your different requirement. Anodized and electrophoresis is very popular in decorative Home material and construction, Powder coating’s advantage that is its rich colors, wellste also supply higher-level coating come in PVDF(Fluorocarbon spraying) if you have special inquire on resistance to fade after long time sun’s ultraviolet rays.

Wellste manufacture and supply aluminum extrusion profiles for more than 20 years. With 15,0000 square meter production workshop, our annual production capability reaches 10,0000 ton. 30 engineers 10 years of aluminum industry working experience serve you the best service.

Wellste welcome customized and OEM. If you do not have CAD drawing. You can send us a PDF file with detail specifications. Our engineer will make a CAD drawing according to the detail data. Or you can send a sample that our engineer will measure manual with our advanced equipment and make drawing for you, If you cannot provide enough information, our experienced engineer will assist with your design and create your product.

To save your time, Wellste provides one-stop aluminum fabrication. CNC machining, punching, tapping, milling and welding etc all can be realized in Wellste.

Contact us today and you will get fast free quotation within 8 hours.